In the Church

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, our volunteer needs are very different, but not necessarily lessened.
Please start the volunteer process if you are interested in finding out how you can help during this time of need.

Church wouldn't happen without the incredible team of volunteers who serve our congregation so faithfully. Service in the church provides a great way to grow your faith, use your gifts, meet new people, and make an impact on those around you.

Current Service Opportunities:

Nursery, contact Nicki Greene - nickig@northlakeonline.org
  • We are always in need of volunteers to serve in our Nursery. Sunday mornings, Wednesdays mornings and occasionally Thursday evenings.
LifeGroups, contact Pastor Josh - joshw@northlakeonline.org
  • We are always looking for new LifeGroup leaders. We'll provide the training and support to help you get started.
Children's Ministries, contact Pastor Steve - stevem@northlakeonline.org
  • Kids' Workshop (Sundays): We have needs for leaders, greeters, hosts & more
  • Blueprints (Wednesday nights): Small group leaders for ages 4-1st grade
Student Ministries, contact Pastor Luke - luked@northlakeonline.org
  • Our biggest need in Student Ministries is male leaders for MSM & HSM
Connections team, contact (see below) - All of these ministries play a vital role on Sundays setting the atmosphere for what people experience.
Worship Ministry, contact Pastor Mike - mikew@northlakeonline.org
  • We have specific needs on our tech team. If you are confident on a computer we will provide the training you need.
  • We could also use another female lead vocalist, confident singing melody, with a strong voice and a passion for God and worshiping Him.
Facilities, contact Peggy Dvoracchek - peggyd@northlakeonline.org
  • We could use help on Thursday to do chair set up in the worship center.
  • We also need help doing litter patrol once a month outside the building. 
Care Ministries, contact - larkg@northlakeonline.org
  • We are always looking for people to make meals to bring to those who are sick or just had a baby.
  • We are looking for more people to go out and visit our Shut-Ins.